THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS


All I Want For Christmas…
December 18, 2009, 3:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Hey guys!

Since you can get The Magic of Christmas on Amazon for only 69p!! we thought we’d let you know what you can spend the rest of your pennies on this Christmas, should you so wish to buy any of us a gift…

Anna (Airborne Toxic Event)

I want Amazon credits! so I can keep listening and reading and feeding my brainmachine.

James Yuill

someone can get me this if they really want!

Rod Thomas

I’d like a Lite Brite.

And I would like a cat please, thanks 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

